Staff

SPL

Cheftrainer
Peter Bachmann, puc.bachmann@bluewin.ch, 079 626 35 58
Assistenztrainer
Jürg Stender, juerae@yahoo.de, 079 262 18 06
Teamchefin
Fabienne Zurbuchen, f.zurbuchen@hotmail.com
Teammanagerin
Sandra Caspar, sandra.caspar@gmx.ch

2. Mannschaft

Cheftrainer
Arne Lorenzen, arneklorenzen@gmail.com, 077 520 14 31
Assistenztrainerin
Rahel Wenger, rahel.wenger@bluemail.ch

3. Mannschaft

Cheftrainer
Daniel Willi, willi-abel@bluewin.ch, 076 375 75 75
Assistenztrainer
Florian Sieber, sieber.florian@otmail.com

4. Mannschaft (Spielgemeinschaft Espace Handball/Rotweiss Thun)

Trainer
Marc Böhlen, marc.boehlen@gmail.com, 079 765 47 14
Stefan Böhlen, stefan23.boehlen@bluewin.ch, 079 345 35 93

U18 Elite

Trainer a.i.
Jürg Stender, juerae@yahoo.de, 079 262 18 06
Arne Lorenzen, arneklorenzen@gmail.com, 077 520 14 31

U16 Regio

Cheftrainerin
Franziska Ruchti, ruchti.franziska@gmail.com, 079 225 30 61
Co-Trainerin
Jessica Gobeli, jessica.gobeli@bluewin.ch

Lakeside U15 Regio

Verantwortlicher Animation
Daniel Willi, willi-abel@bluewin.ch
Ansprechpartnerin Mädchen
Marion Badertscher, badertscher.marion@bluewin.ch
Trainer
Mike Preusser, traineru17regiolakeside@outlook.com, 079 752 13 35
Co-Trainer
Benjamin Schüpbach, beni.schuepbach@hispeed.ch, 076 453 33 35
Ayko Orode Godwin, ayko.orode@gmail.com, 079 124 05 28 

Lakeside U13

Verantwortlicher Animation
Daniel Willi, willi-abel@bluewin.ch
Ansprechpartnerin Mädchen
Marion Badertscher, badertscher.marion@bluewin.ch

Trainer Mittwoch
Nicole Kaufmann, nicole.kaufmann@bluemail.ch, 079 783 56 79

Claudio Badertscher, badertscher@yahoo.com

Trainer Samstag
Michelle Möri, michelle.moeri@gmail.com, 079 783 56 79

Ramon Stettler

 

Minihandball / Schulsport

Verantwortliche/Trainerin
Michelle Bühler, michellebuehler@bluewin.ch
Co-Trainerin
Desirée Knecht, desiree.knecht@outlook.com 079/716 56 38
Co-Trainerin
Kira Zumstein
Co-Trainerin
Naya Zumstein
Co-Trainerin
Adriana Lehmann
Co-Trainerin
Zoe Fahrni
Co-Trainerin
Julia Schranz

Medizinische Betreuung

Physio
Anna Hirsiger; physio@rotweissthun.ch
Physio
Salome Andrey, physio@rotweissthun.ch
 
 
Physio-Praxis reactive
033 335 22 44
Spital STS AG
Orthopädie/Sportmedizin, 033 226 21 61

Sponsoring / Geschäftsstelle

Verantwortliche Sponsoring
Marlene Zbinden, geschaeftsstelle@rotweissthun.ch